Product Registration

Why register your BLACK+DECKER product?

Registering your BLACK+DECKER purchase links your product with important recall notifications, proof of ownership, and warranty service. Registration is quick and easy. Just two steps and you’re done!

Step One Add Your Product

Already know your model number? Great!

Add Your Product

    This product cannot be found. Please try again

    Need a Help? Search for your Product below:

    No matching Product found

    Add Your Product

      How to Find Your Model Number

      A product’s model number will be on the box, owner’s manual, or on the bottom or back of the product.

      Here are some examples:

      howToFindManual

      Your Products

      Make sure we found your product, or add more products to the list by using the fields above.

      Step Two Your Contact Information

      There was a problem while submitting, please try again later. Duplicate Account Creation

      By signing up you agree to receive emails from BLACK+DECKER with news, special offers, promotions and future messages tailored to your interests. You can unsubscribe at any time. See Privacy Policy or contact BLACK+DECKER at support.blackanddecker@sbdinc.com or 6275 Millcreek Drive, Mississauga, ON L5N 7K6, for more information.

      By signing up you agree to receive emails from BLACK+DECKER with news, special offers, promotions and future messages tailored to your interests. You can unsubscribe at any time. See Privacy Policy or contact BLACK+DECKER at support.blackanddecker@sbdinc.com  or 6275 Millcreek Drive, Mississauga, ON L5N 7K6, for more information.

      Please select the product to be registered.

      Step Two Your Contact Information

      Step Two Your Contact Information

      Not you? Sign Out

      There was a problem while submitting, please try again later.

      By signing up you agree to receive emails from BLACK+DECKER with news, special offers, promotions and future messages tailored to your interests. You can unsubscribe at any time. See Privacy Policy or contact BLACK+DECKER at support.blackanddecker@sbdinc.com or 6275 Millcreek Drive, Mississauga, ON L5N 7K6, for more information.

      By signing up you agree to receive emails from BLACK+DECKER with news, special offers, promotions and future messages tailored to your interests. You can unsubscribe at any time. See Privacy Policy or contact BLACK+DECKER at support.blackanddecker@sbdinc.com  or 6275 Millcreek Drive, Mississauga, ON L5N 7K6, for more information.

      Please select the product to be registered.

Enregistrement de produit

Pourquoi enregistrer votre produit BLACK+DECKER?

L'enregistrement de vos produits BLACK+DECKER permet de les relier à des notifications de rappel importantes, à une preuve de propriété et au service de garantie. L'enregistrement est simple et rapide. Seulement deux étapes et vous avez terminé!

Étape un Ajoutez votre produit

Vous connaissez le numéro de votre modèle? Super!

Ajoutez votre produit

    Nous ne sommes pas en mesure de trouver ce produit. Veuillez essayer de nouveau

    Besoin d'aide? Recherchez votre produit ci-dessous :

    Aucun produit correspondant trouvé

    Ajoutez votre produit

      Comment trouver votre numéro de modèle

      Vous trouverez le numéro de modèle de votre produit sur la boîte, le manuel du propriétaire ou au bas ou à l'arrière de votre produit.

      Voici quelques exemples :

      commentTrouverManuel­­

      Vos produits

      Assurez-vous que nous avons trouvé votre produit ou ajoutez plus de produits à la liste en utilisant les champs ci-dessus.

      Étape deux Vos coordonnées

      Nous avons rencontré un problème pendant la soumission, veuillez réessayer plus tard. Un compte avec ce nom et ce numéro de téléphone mobile existe déjà.

      En vous inscrivant, vous acceptez de recevoir des courriels de la part de BLACK+DECKER avec des actualités, des offres spéciales, des promotions et d'autres messages spécifiques à vos centres d'intérêt. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment. Consultez la politique de confidentialité ou communiquez avec BLACK+DECKER à support.blackanddecker@sbdinc.com  ou 6275 Millcreek Drive, Mississauga, ON L5N 7K6,  pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements.

      En vous inscrivant, vous acceptez de recevoir des courriels de la part de BLACK+DECKER avec des actualités, des offres spéciales, des promotions et d'autres messages spécifiques à vos centres d'intérêt. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment. Consultez la politique de confidentialité ou communiquez avec BLACK+DECKER à support.blackanddecker@sbdinc.com ou 6275 Millcreek Drive, Mississauga, ON L5N 7K6,  pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements.

      Veuillez sélectionner un produit à enregistrer

      Étape deux Vos coordonnées

      Étape deux Vos coordonnées

      Pas vous? Quitter

      Nous avons rencontré un problème pendant la soumission, veuillez réessayer plus tard.

      En vous inscrivant, vous acceptez de recevoir des courriels de la part de BLACK+DECKER avec des actualités, des offres spéciales, des promotions et d'autres messages spécifiques à vos centres d'intérêt. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment. Consultez la politique de confidentialité ou communiquez avec BLACK+DECKER à support.blackanddecker@sbdinc.com  ou 6275 Millcreek Drive, Mississauga, ON L5N 7K6,  pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements.

      En vous inscrivant, vous acceptez de recevoir des courriels de la part de BLACK+DECKER avec des actualités, des offres spéciales, des promotions et d'autres messages spécifiques à vos centres d'intérêt. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment. Consultez la politique de confidentialité ou communiquez avec BLACK+DECKER à support.blackanddecker@sbdinc.com ou 6275 Millcreek Drive, Mississauga, ON L5N 7K6,  pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements.

      Veuillez sélectionner un produit à enregistrer